As of October 2026, the SAP certification for plant maintenance and asset management is SAP Certified - Implementation Consultant for SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition, Asset Management, exam code C_S43. It covers SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition and SAP S/4HANA on-premise. The SAP catalog has no exam named "SAP PM" or "SAP EAM": anyone searching for SAP PM certification lands on this credential, which SAP files under Asset Management.
The exam is a hands-on activity inside an SAP system. It runs three hours, the passing score is 70%, and it is delivered in English, open book and without a live proctor. In the United States, the standalone purchase, SAP Certification exam, two attempts, is listed at USD 276, and an SAP Learning Hub subscription is listed at USD 1,452 per user per year. The certification is valid for 12 months and has to be maintained every year, either through the Stay Certified assessment or by retaking the full exam. Every figure on this page is the one SAP published in October 2026.
Which SAP certification covers plant maintenance today?
SAP Certification is SAP's program of professional credentials, with one exam per role and solution across the portfolio. Within it, C_S43 is the exam that validates the skills of an implementation consultant in Asset Management, the S/4HANA area that plant maintenance teams still call SAP PM. The badge SAP issues describes the credential as proof of core Asset Management consultant skills and of the ability to apply them in projects, during planning and implementation, in a mentored role.
The name changed because the product name changed. The Plant Maintenance module of ECC is now presented as Enterprise Asset Management and, in S/4HANA training and certification pages, as Asset Management. If you need the background, see what the SAP PM module is and what EAM means.
Three naming details cause errors on resumes, job postings, and course brochures:
- PM here means Plant Maintenance. SAP's credential for project managers is a different exam: SAP Certified - Project Manager - SAP Activate, code C_ACT.
- The credential title no longer carries the Associate, Specialist, or Professional levels. The page URL still contains the word "associate", but the official name is Implementation Consultant. Credly labels the badge Intermediate, which is not the same thing as Associate.
- The badge's details link points to an old address with the code C_S43_2023, which now redirects to the C_S43 page. That does not confirm that the exam sold in 2026 matches the 2023 release. The current page states no version.
C_S43 exam facts as of October 2026
The table below summarizes the official C_S43 page and the matching badge on Credly, as published on October 10, 2026. Where SAP does not state a value, the cell says so.
| Field | C_S43 on October 10, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Official name | SAP Certified - Implementation Consultant for SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition, Asset Management |
| Exam code | C_S43 |
| Products covered | SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition and SAP S/4HANA on-premise |
| Role assessed | Asset Management implementation consultant |
| Format | One System Based Assessment activity: practical tasks in an SAP system |
| Duration | 3 hours, in a single session |
| Passing score | 70% |
| Exam language | English |
| Resources and proctoring | Open book, no live proctor; identity is validated through the SAP Universal ID |
| Version or release covered | Not stated on the page |
| Weight of each topic area | Not published by SAP |
| Recommended learning path | Learning Journey Implementing Asset Management in SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition |
| Validity | 12 months, with annual maintenance |
| Digital badge | Issued by SAP on Credly, level Intermediate |
C_S43 study areas
The official learning journey describes the preparation content in six areas. The table maps each area to the SAP course that covers it, as the journey and the course pages describe them in October 2026. These are study topics, not a published matrix of exam percentages.
| Study area | What it includes | Related SAP course |
|---|---|---|
| Asset Management business processes | Running maintenance processes and their integrations | Exploring Business Processes in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management |
| Technical objects | Structuring and configuring technical objects | Managing Technical Objects in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management |
| Preventive maintenance | Task lists, maintenance plans, and scheduling | Exploring Preventive Maintenance in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management |
| Advanced functions | Phase-based maintenance and checklists | Exploring Advanced Functions in Maintenance Processing |
| Refurbishment | Refurbishment of spare parts | S43410, Refurbishment of Spare Parts |
| Process configuration | Notifications, work orders, costs, and settlement | Customizing in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management |
What the exam page does not state
Four data points that show up on practice-test sites and in older descriptions are missing from the official page: the exact release covered, the percentage weight of each area, the number of tasks inside the activity, and an attempt limit specific to C_S43. Weight tables from the older C_TS413 exam, and pages that describe C_S43 as an 80-question proctored test with a 60% or 68% passing score, do not match what SAP publishes today.
What changed in the SAP Certification program
Since November 2025, SAP has been replacing theory-based tests with practical, open-book assessments. The change affects the exam format, the way identity is checked, and the cost of keeping a credential over the years.
A practical exam instead of multiple choice
SAP describes two types of practical assessment. A System Based Assessment is a timeboxed exam in which the candidate completes tasks in an SAP system and is scored on task completion and system outputs. A Scenario Based Assessment is a timeboxed exam in which the candidate works through a professional simulation with an AI avatar, with the option of uploading a video for manual review by SAP experts. C_S43 uses the first type.
The rules that apply to the practical exam, according to SAP's support pages:
- There is no proctor. SAP replaced live proctoring with technical validation through the SAP Universal ID, which needs at least two email addresses on different domains.
- The exam is open book. SAP names the SAP Help Portal, the SAP Learning site, SAP Community and, where applicable, SAP Joule for Consultants and other AI tools.
- System-based assessments are available in English only for now, with other languages planned and no date given. Scenario-based assessments are offered in several languages that vary by exam.
- A translated course does not mean a translated exam. Some Asset Management courses list other languages, and the C_S43 activity itself remains in English.
SAP's help pages give different timelines for moving the remaining exams to the new model. Read the format of each certification on its own page instead of inferring it from the general schedule.
Twelve-month validity and annual maintenance
The badge you earn on passing is valid for 12 months. Stay Certified is the short annual assessment, unproctored and with unlimited tries, that extends a certification's validity by another 12 months. Access to that assessment and to its preparation content requires an SAP Learning Hub subscription. For C_S43, the maintenance content is the course SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition, Asset Management, listed at 32 minutes in October 2026.
The assessment window opens 90 days before the expiry date and closes on the expiry date. Two SAP pages disagree on the new date: the FAQ says the extension is always calculated from the original expiry date, and the step-by-step guide says the new due date is 12 months from the day you pass the assessment. The date shown under My Learning, in the certifications area, is the one that counts. Each credential appears there with the status Valid, Stay certified due, or Expired.
What happens without Stay Certified
Without Learning Hub, you keep the certification by buying attempts and retaking the full exam every year. The two-attempt package does not include the Stay Certified assessment. If you miss the deadline, you are no longer certified and have to pass the full exam again. SAP says it sends automated emails two weeks and one day before expiry.
When SAP retires a certification, the exam and the maintenance assessment can no longer be booked. Anyone holding a valid certification on the retirement date keeps it for another 12 months from that date, with no new assessment, and SAP recommends a successor certification where one exists.
How much does SAP certification cost?
SAP sells exam access in two ways, and the price is the same for any exam in the catalog: C_S43 has no price of its own. The first table compares the products. The second shows the prices SAP displays on each regional page, without currency conversion, as of October 10, 2026.
| Product | Exam attempts | System practice | Contract | Annual maintenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAP Certification exam, two attempts | Two, in two separate solution areas or in the same one if you need to try again | 10 hours on certification-relevant practice systems | 12 months, per user, manual renewal | Stay Certified not included |
| SAP Learning Hub | Four per year | Practice systems and expert-led live sessions | 12 to 36 months, priced per user per year, auto-renewal | Stay Certified content and assessment included |
| SAP Learning Hub, student edition | Two | Cloud-based practice systems | Free for 12 months, renewable while enrolled | Depends on keeping student eligibility |
The amounts below are list prices displayed on SAP's pages. They are not checkout totals: sales tax, local fees, and installment terms appear only at the purchase step.
| SAP page | Exam, two attempts | SAP Learning Hub, per user per year | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | USD 276 | USD 1,452 | Price published by SAP |
| Spain | EUR 240 | EUR 1,260 | Price published by SAP |
| Latin America, regional page | USD 276 | USD 1,452 | Regional price in US dollars, with no local-currency price per country |
The purchase starts on the SAP Certification page and continues in the SAP Store. SAP states that payment by invoice is supported in all countries and that credit card availability depends on the country and is shown only at the purchase step. The US buying details, training options, and what American job postings ask for are covered in SAP PM certification in the USA.
Standalone exam or Learning Hub: what drives the math
The two-attempt package gets you to a first pass at the lowest published price, but it does not keep you certified: a year later, the option without a subscription is to buy attempts again and retake the three-hour exam. Learning Hub costs more per year and includes four attempts, system practice, and the short maintenance assessment. The decision depends on how many certifications you plan to hold and on who pays, and the decision points are laid out in how to get SAP PM certification, step by step.
What is no longer sold: CER001, CER006, and the older PM exams
Several exam codes still circulate on resumes, in course notes, and in old job postings. None of them is a purchase option in October 2026, and they appear below only as history.
CER001 and CER006
CER001 and CER006 were the purchase codes for exams under the previous model: one attempt and six attempts, each with 12 months of access to the SAP Certification Hub and an exam proctored by webcam. SAP ended the sale of both on September 30, 2026, and in October 2026 the old addresses lead to the current offering. The table summarizes the conditions and the US prices of the two retired packages.
| Code | Old condition | Old US price, before tax | Status on October 10, 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| CER001 | One attempt within 12 months | USD 230 | No longer sold; the address redirects to the two-attempt offering |
| CER006 | Six bookings within 12 months, with a maximum of three takes of the same exam | USD 576 | No longer sold; the address redirects to the two-attempt offering |
Some localized SAP pages still show links to the one-attempt and six-attempt packages. Follow the link to its destination: if it lands on SAP Certification exam, two attempts, the old product is gone. The current offering page also shows no CER-style code, so the product should be cited by its full name.
Older PM and Asset Management exams
The codes below appear in historical SAP material and are not purchase options in 2026. SAP does not currently publish the exam page for any of them or the date each one was retired.
| Code | Historical name | Product | Where it appears |
|---|---|---|---|
| C_TPLM30_67 | SAP Certified Application Associate - SAP Maintenance and Repair with SAP ERP 6.0 EHP7 | SAP ERP 6.0 (ECC) | Official sample questions PDF, still hosted by SAP |
| C_TS413, releases 1809, 1909, and 2020 | SAP Certified Application Associate - SAP S/4HANA Asset Management | SAP S/4HANA | Historical answers on SAP Community |
| C_S4CAM | Asset Management certification specific to the public cloud | SAP S/4HANA Cloud, public edition | Historical answers on SAP Community |
An old PDF on SAP's servers does not mean the exam is still available. The C_TPLM30_67 file itself states that the sample questions are for self-evaluation and do not appear on the actual exam. The ECC maintenance deadline is also not the retirement date of any exam. Those are separate calendars.
SAP Learning Hub: price and what the subscription includes
SAP Learning Hub is SAP's subscription that combines learning content, system practice, and certification in one contract per user. On October 10, 2026, the US page lists USD 1,452 per user per year, with a contract term of 12 to 36 months and auto-renewal. SAP lists the following as included:
- expert-led live sessions, including preparation to stay certified;
- access to hands-on practice systems and sandboxed SAP environments, prefilled with data and exercises;
- four SAP Certification exam attempts per year;
- enablement and assessment to keep certifications valid;
- learning analytics for individuals and teams.
The content library is available in up to nine languages, and SAP notes that not all content exists in every language. Members of SAP PartnerEdge have their own edition, SAP Learning Hub, partner edition, with exclusive resources and terms that SAP does not publish in an open price list.
Practice systems and the sandbox are different things in SAP's documentation. A practice system is set up for a specific course, with guided exercises and scenarios. The sandbox is an open environment with no tie to a course. SAP states that it removed the former 60-hour limit on Learning Hub practice systems and that a subscriber can hold two enrollments at once, each within the system's availability window. That benefit does not extend to the two-attempt package, which stays capped at 10 hours.
The free student edition
SAP Learning Hub, student edition is the free edition of Learning Hub for university students and faculty. The criteria SAP publishes are:
- you must be actively enrolled in a university at the time of registration; former students with an old university email address do not qualify;
- you register with an SAP Universal ID and name your institution; SAP verifies enrollment, may ask for a document such as a university ID, and takes up to one business day to review;
- the university does not need to be part of SAP University Alliances, according to SAP's May 2025 announcement;
- access lasts 12 months and can be renewed at no cost while you remain enrolled, with re-enrollment opening 30 days before expiry.
The edition includes the full course portfolio, two certification exam attempts, live sessions, and access to cloud-based practice systems. The student picks the Asset Management path within that catalog; the edition has no course exclusive to plant maintenance.
Free learning paths and official Asset Management courses
SAP presents the SAP Learning site (learning.sap.com) as its source of free, self-paced content. Practice systems, live sessions, and maintenance assessments depend on a subscription or on eligibility. The table lists the Asset Management courses on the site with the duration shown on each page on October 10, 2026.
| Course on SAP Learning | Subject | Duration shown |
|---|---|---|
| Discovering SAP Enterprise Asset Management | Introduction | 3h25 |
| Exploring Business Processes in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management | Maintenance processes | 9h55 |
| Managing Technical Objects in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management | Technical objects | 9h37 |
| Exploring Preventive Maintenance in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management | Preventive maintenance | 7h07 |
| Customizing in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management | Configuration | 11h01 |
| Exploring Advanced Functions in Maintenance Processing | Phase-based maintenance and checklists | 3h25 |
These figures are the editorial length of each course. Adding them up does not give the time needed to pass: system practice, review, and professional experience are not in that sum, and SAP publishes no estimate of study hours for C_S43. SAP says that completing the learning journey and its exercises is not mandatory before the exam, but is highly recommended.
Instructor-led courses
SAP's instructor-led training catalog offers the same sequence as paid courses. The table shows the current codes and the duration stated on October 10, 2026. SAP does not publish a price for these classes; the fee depends on the class and the country.
| Code | Course | Duration | Relation to the earlier catalog |
|---|---|---|---|
| S43000 | Business Processes in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management | 3 days | No replacement stated on the page |
| S43100 | Managing Technical Objects in SAP S/4HANA | 3 days | No replacement stated on the page |
| S43200 | Preventive Maintenance in SAP S/4HANA | 3 days | Formerly S4132 |
| S43300 | Customizing in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management | 3 days | Replaces S4133 |
| S43400 | Exploring Advanced Functions in Maintenance Processing | 1 day | No replacement stated on the page |
| S43410 | Refurbishment of Spare Parts | The page shows 1 day in the header and half a day in the description | No replacement stated on the page |
To check whether a training provider is an authorized education partner, use the SAP Partner Finder and its Enablement partners category. An SAP logo on a course website is not a substitute for that check.
Is there an official C_S43 practice test?
The C_S43 page tells candidates to use the practice system in the learning journey before taking the exam. SAP does not publish a full question-based practice test for C_S43, free or paid. Question banks sold by third parties describe a format that the official page does not confirm.
What about the public cloud? C_S4CPB and the Record of Achievement
For SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition, the SAP catalog showed no maintenance-only certification exam on October 10, 2026. The credential for that edition is general: SAP Certified - Implementation Consultant - SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition, code C_S4CPB, aimed at implementation project members. People who work on maintenance in the public cloud combine that certification with the Asset Management courses for the edition. The table compares the three exam pages cited here, as published on October 10, 2026.
| Field | C_S43 | C_S4CPB | C_ACT |
|---|---|---|---|
| Official name | SAP Certified - Implementation Consultant for SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition, Asset Management | SAP Certified - Implementation Consultant - SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition | SAP Certified - Project Manager - SAP Activate |
| Who it is for | Asset Management consultant on private cloud or on-premise | Member of a public cloud implementation project | Project manager of an SAP implementation |
| Format | System Based Assessment | System Based Assessment | Scenario Based Assessment |
| Duration | 3 hours | 3 hours | 2 hours |
| Passing score | 70% | 69% | 60% |
| Specific to maintenance | Yes | No | No |
The courses Implementing SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition, Asset Management (4h50) and SAP S/4HANA Cloud, Public Edition - Asset Management Configuration (4h59) cover the area in the public cloud and lead to a Record of Achievement. A Record of Achievement is the badge SAP issues through Credly to anyone who completes all quizzes in a Learning Journey, and SAP defines it as a validation of learning success on the SAP Learning site. It proves study. It is not a pass on a certification exam and should not be listed on a resume as "SAP certified in Asset Management".
The same applies to two neighboring products. SAP offers the courses Implementing SAP Service and Asset Manager (13h24) and Managing SAP Asset Performance Management (8h), and the certification catalog shows no dedicated exam for either in October 2026. An exam code for those products on a third-party site should be checked against SAP's catalog before any purchase. The differences between the ERP editions, which decide which exam applies, are explained in SAP Cloud ERP public vs. private.
Is a course certificate the same as SAP Certification?
No. A course certificate shows that a person completed training delivered by whoever issues the certificate. SAP Certification shows that the person passed the exam administered by SAP, and it produces a badge issued by SAP itself, with an expiry date and public verification. SAP issues four types of badge, and only the last one is a certification:
| Badge type | How it is earned | Issued by | What it proves |
|---|---|---|---|
| Course completion badge, in pilot | Answering the engagement questions in a course | SAP's badge engine | Completion of a course |
| Knowledge badge, in pilot | Passing a standalone assessment on a Learning Journey | SAP's badge engine | Knowledge of the journey's content |
| Record of Achievement | Completing all quizzes in a Learning Journey | Credly, on SAP's behalf | Learning success on the SAP Learning site |
| SAP Certification | Passing the certification exam | Credly, on SAP's behalf | Competence in the assessed role, for 12 months |
Independent SAP PM courses that issue their own certificate can be useful for learning the module. Before paying, ask four concrete questions: who issues the certificate, whether the price includes an SAP exam attempt, which edition and release the course is taught on, and whether it comes with system access for practice.
How an employer verifies an SAP certification
SAP issues certifications as digital badges on Credly, with real-time verification. The professional shares the address of the badge itself, and the hiring side checks the issuer (SAP), the credential name, and the validity on that page. An image of the badge pasted into a resume or a profile does not allow that check.
The badge is sent to the primary email address of the SAP Universal ID, and creating a Credly account to claim and share it costs nothing. The newer Stay Certified badges show the new validity date after each annual assessment. Because validity is 12 months, the date on the badge page is the data point that matters in a hiring process.
Is SAP PM certification worth it?
It depends on the role you hold and on the ERP edition you work with. C_S43 measures the ability to configure and implement Asset Management, in English, inside a system. It does not measure maintenance management, reliability, or planning and scheduling. The table organizes the decision by profile, based on the scope the exam page declares.
| Profile | What C_S43 proves for this profile | What to weigh before buying |
|---|---|---|
| SAP PM functional consultant on a private cloud or on-premise project | It is the credential that matches the role | Whether the postings and clients you target require it or treat it as preferred |
| Consultant on a public cloud project | The scope belongs to a different edition | C_S4CPB and the public edition Asset Management courses fit the project better |
| Maintenance key user or in-house SAP specialist | Configuration knowledge beyond day-to-day use | Whether the job includes process design and a seat on implementation projects |
| Maintenance planner or scheduler | System configuration, which is not the planner's job | The free process courses cover system use, and maintenance credentials assess work management |
| Maintenance or reliability manager | Not the focus of the exam | Maintenance, reliability, and asset management credentials assess what the job demands |
Three conditions apply to every profile: the exam is practical and timed, maintenance is annual, and without Learning Hub, keeping the credential means retaking the exam every year. The options outside SAP for each profile, such as CMRP, CMRT, CRE, and the IAM qualifications, are compared in best certifications for SAP PM and maintenance.
What job postings show
Among US job postings consulted on October 10, 2026, a senior SAP Plant Maintenance consultant role asked for functional experience without naming SAP certification in its requirements, while a senior functional lead posting listed SAP PM or S/4HANA Asset Management certification under preferred qualifications. The sample is small and supports one conclusion: the requirement changes from posting to posting, so the answer for a given career comes from the postings and clients that person actually targets. No public data isolates the effect of a certification on pay or on hiring.
SAP PM certification in the US market
For a buyer in the United States, the published numbers are simple: USD 276 for the two-attempt exam package and USD 1,452 per user per year for Learning Hub, before any tax. The exam is in English, and SAP Certification is a global credential, so there is no separate US version of C_S43. Job titles in this market tend to read Plant Maintenance, EAM, Asset Management, or maintenance planning and scheduling, and the abbreviation PM needs context so it is not read as project management.
The page on SAP PM certification in the USA goes into buying, authorized training, what American postings ask for, and the limits of the salary data available.
Where maintenance happens after the exam
C_S43 certifies the person who implements and configures Asset Management. The routine that system supports belongs to other people: the planner closes the weekly schedule, the technician executes and confirms the maintenance order in the field, and the confirmation flows back to SAP PM. PM RUN is the maintenance execution, mobility, and planning platform that runs on top of SAP PM without replacing it; PM RUN uses SAP PM on ECC 6.0 or on S/4HANA, on-premise or in the cloud.
The page on asset management in SAP describes what the platform does in execution and planning.
Frequently asked questions
Which SAP certification covers Plant Maintenance?
SAP Certified - Implementation Consultant for SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition, Asset Management, exam code C_S43. It applies to S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition and S/4HANA on-premise. As of October 10, 2026, the SAP catalog has no exam named SAP PM.
How much does SAP certification cost in the USA?
SAP lists the two-attempt exam package at USD 276 and SAP Learning Hub, which includes four attempts per year, at USD 1,452 per user per year, as of October 2026. Sales tax appears only at the purchase step.
Is the SAP PM exam still 80 multiple-choice questions?
The official C_S43 page describes a three-hour practical activity in an SAP system with a 70% passing score. It gives no question count. Pages that describe 80 questions and a webcam proctor do not match the current exam page.
Is the SAP PM exam proctored?
No. SAP states that practical exams are not proctored and use technical validation through the SAP Universal ID. The exam is open book.
Does SAP PM mean project management?
In SAP, PM is the Plant Maintenance module. The SAP credential for project managers is SAP Certified - Project Manager - SAP Activate, code C_ACT, a two-hour scenario-based exam.
Does SAP certification expire?
Yes. The badge is valid for 12 months. To stay certified you pass the annual Stay Certified assessment, which requires SAP Learning Hub, or you retake the full exam.
Do I need SAP Learning Hub to get certified?
Not for the first pass: the SAP Certification exam, two attempts package gives access to the exam. To keep the certification through the short annual assessment, yes. Without the subscription, the alternative is to retake the full exam each year.
Is the Public Edition certification the same as C_S43?
No. C_S4CPB is the general implementation credential for S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition and is not specific to maintenance. C_S43 covers Asset Management on Private Edition and on-premise.
Does a course completion badge make me SAP certified?
No. SAP separates course completion badges, knowledge badges, and Records of Achievement from SAP Certification badges, which are earned only by passing a certification exam.
Can an employer verify my SAP certification?
Yes. Share the address of your badge on Credly. The page shows SAP as the issuer, the credential name, and the validity date.
References
- SAP Learning. SAP Certified - Implementation Consultant for SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition, Asset Management (C_S43). learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- Credly, issuer SAP. SAP Certified - SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition - Asset Management. credly.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. SAP Certified - Implementation Consultant - SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition (C_S4CPB). learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. SAP Certified - Project Manager - SAP Activate (C_ACT). learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Certification catalog. learning.sap.com/certifications. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. SAP Certification program. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. Practical exams FAQ. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. Practical exam preparation. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. Step-by-step guide for practical exams. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. System-based assessments FAQ. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. Staying certified. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. How to stay certified. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. Certification retirements. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. Getting certified. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. Digital badges. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. Practice systems. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning Help Center. SAP Learning Hub, student edition. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP News Latin America. Announcement of the free SAP Learning Hub for university students and lecturers, May 28, 2025 (in Spanish). news.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP. SAP Certification, United States page. sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP. SAP Learning Hub, United States page. sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Spain. SAP Certification. sap.com/spain. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Spain. SAP Learning Hub. sap.com/spain. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Latin America. SAP Certification. sap.com/latinamerica. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Latin America. SAP Learning Hub. sap.com/latinamerica. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Training. CER001, SAP Certification Exam, One Attempt, old address that redirects to the current offering. training.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Training. CER006, SAP Certification Exam, Six Attempts, old address that redirects to the current offering. training.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Education. Sample Questions C_TPLM30_67, SAP Certified Application Associate - SAP Maintenance and Repair with SAP ERP 6.0 EHP7. cdn.training.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Community. SAP S/4HANA Asset Management certification, question and answers from 2021. community.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Learning Journey Implementing Asset Management in SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Discovering SAP Enterprise Asset Management. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Exploring Business Processes in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Managing Technical Objects in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Exploring Preventive Maintenance in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Customizing in SAP S/4HANA Asset Management. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Exploring Advanced Functions in Maintenance Processing. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. SAP S/4HANA Cloud Private Edition, Asset Management, Stay Certified course. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Implementing SAP S/4HANA Cloud Public Edition, Asset Management. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. SAP S/4HANA Cloud, Public Edition - Asset Management Configuration. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Implementing SAP Service and Asset Manager. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Learning. Managing SAP Asset Performance Management. learning.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP Training. Courses S43000, S43100, S43200, S43300, S43400, and S43410. training.sap.com/course/S43000. Accessed October 10, 2026.
- SAP. SAP Partner Finder, Enablement partners. partnerfinder.sap.com. Accessed October 10, 2026.
